Contact us

FACULTY AFFAIRS, OFFICE OF THE PROVOST

 

Mail Code: 2035
P.O. Box 20551, Stanford, CA 94305

Phone: (650) 723-3622

Fax: (650) 724-9733

Email: facultyaffairs@stanford.edu

 

FACULTY AFFAIRS OFFICE STAFF

Scott Walters  Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs 724-2545 swalters@stanford.edu

Director of Faculty Appointments & Promotions 723-2095
Lynn Dixon Faculty Central Business Specialist 723-4829 ldixon@stanford.edu
Valerie Meeks Project Manager 724-4985 vmeeks@stanford.edu
Ashwini Gujar IT Project Manager 498-9154 agujar@stanford.edu
Cristen Shinbashi Faculty Compensation, Benefits and Retirement 724-4864 cshinbashi@stanford.edu
Caitlin Hoffman
Faculty Affairs Administrative Assistant 723-3622 cmhoffman@stanford.edu

MAPS & DIRECTIONS

Yahoo Map and Location

Google Map and Location

Stanford Map and Location

Photo by L.A. Cicero / Stanford News Service.