Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

School Faculty Affairs Contacts

Main content start

FACULTY AFFAIRS CONTACTS WITHIN SCHOOLS

School

Name

Title

Phone

Fax number

Email

Mail Code

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences / Stanford Doerr School of Sustainability

Julie Apffel

Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs

 

 

julies5@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences / Stanford Doerr School of Sustainability

Amy Balsom

Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

3-9365

5-6566

amy.balsom@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences / Stanford Doerr School of Sustainability

Sue Crutcher

Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs

4-1535

5-6566

crutcher@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences / Stanford Doerr School of Sustainability

Kurfay Fajardo

Senior Human Resources and Faculty Affairs Administrator

6-9684

5-6566

kurfayc@stanford.edu

2210

Education

Tanya Chamberlain

Faculty Affairs Director

5-1242

5-7412

tanyas@stanford.edu

3096

Education

Shu-Ling Chen

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

3-4066

5-7412

shulingchen@stanford.edu

3096

Education

Tommy Liu

Associate Director of Degree Programs and Faculty Affairs

5-1497

5-7412

liutommy@stanford.edu

3096

Education

Jesse Rivas

Faculty Affairs Administrator

3-2109

5-7412

jjrivas@stanford.edu

3096

Engineering

Chris Eichar

Director, Faculty and Academic Affairs

1-6592

5-8545

ceichar@stanford.edu

4027

Engineering

Karin Strom

Faculty Affairs Specialist

7-3460

5-8545

 strom@stanford.edu

 4027

Graduate School of Business

Charlotte Toksvig

Assistant Dean, Academic Administration

1-2586

5-7692

ctoksvig@stanford.edu

4955

Graduate School of Business

Odette Aranzamendez

Faculty Affairs Manager

1-8440

 

odetteaz@stanford.edu

4955

Graduate School of Business

Karina Longinidis

Faculty Affairs Manager

7-9258

 

karinal@stanford.edu

4955

Graduate School of Business

Andrea Zulliger

Faculty Affairs Manager

7-4801

 

zulliger@stanford.edu

4955

Hoover Institution

Carmen Allison

Director of HR and Academic Affairs

 

 

carmen.allison@stanford.edu

6010

Hoover Institution

Christina Ansel

Human Resources Manager

3-1053

5-8923

ansel@stanford.edu

6010

Hoover Institution

Anita Young

Faculty Affairs Administrator

1-8387

5-8923

ayoung2@stanford.edu

6010

Humanities & Sciences

Lisa Thomas

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

6-7603

3-3235

ldthomas@stanford.edu

2070

Humanities & Sciences

Sue Martin

Faculty Affairs Officer

3-7010

3-3235

suemartin@stanford.edu

2070

Humanities & Sciences

Tamara Danoyan

Faculty Affairs Officer

4-8928

3-3235

danoyan7@stanford.edu

2070

Law

Amy Applebaum

Academic and Faculty Affairs Officer

3-3960

5-2869

amya@stanford.edu

8610

Law

Susan Fleischmann

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chief of Staff

6-6080

5-2869

susan14@stanford.edu

8610

Medicine

Adam Sherman

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

 

 

ashrmn@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Amber Burke

Academic Affairs Manager

8-4215

8-4072

amberbur@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Jessica Salas-Mendonca

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

4-7365

8-4072

jessmen@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Jessica J Negrette

Director of Academic Affairs, Professoriate and Short Term Faculty

5-0486

8-4072

som-professoriate@stanford.edu

som-visiting_short_term@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Emma Lindley

Senior Academic Affairs Manager

4-9870

8-4072

som-professoriate@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

James Eubank

Faculty Affairs Administrator

2-0635

8-4072

som-visiting_short_term@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Andrew Jepsen

Academic Affairs Manager

4-9860

8-4072

som-professoriate@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Carla McCormack

Academic Affairs Manager

8-3860

8-4072

cmccorma@stanford.edu

5191

Research

Denise Hofer

Director,Faculty and Academic-Staff Affairs

4-5398

3-0662

dhofer@stanford.edu

2064

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Sarah Hernandez

Faculty Affairs Officer

   

ssaya@stanford.edu

69

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Michelle Young

Faculty Affairs Officer

6-4753

 

myoung25@stanford.edu

69

VPUE

Niambi Clark

Human Resources Associate / Academic Affairs

6-1618

6-1776

nclark1@stanford.edu

3082

VPUE

Elizabeth Soroka

Director of Human Resources and Academic Affairs

 

 

elsoroka@stanford.edu

3082