Skip to content Skip to navigation

School Faculty Affairs Contacts

FACULTY AFFAIRS CONTACTS WITHIN SCHOOLS

School

Name

Title

Phone

Fax number

Email

Mail Code

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences

Amy Balsom

Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

3-9365

5-6566

amy.balsom@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences

Sue Crutcher

Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs

4-1535

5-6566

crutcher@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences Kurfay Fajardo Senior Human Resources and Faculty Affairs Administrator 6-9684 5-6566 kurfayc@stanford.edu 2210
Education

Tanya Chamberlain

Faculty Affairs Director 5-1242 5-7412 tanyas@stanford.edu 3096
Education Tamara Danoyan Faculty Affairs Administrator 5-0703 5-7412 danoyan7@stanford.edu 3096
Education Priscilla Fiden Assistant Dean for Staff, Facilities and Faculty Affairs 3-9994 5-7412 pfiden@stanford.edu 3096
Engineering Chris Eichar Director, Faculty and Academic Affairs 1-6592 5-8545 ceichar@stanford.edu 4027
Engineering Karin Strom Faculty Affairs Specialist 7-3460 5-8545  strom@stanford.edu  4027
Graduate School of Business

Charlotte Toksvig

Assistant Dean, Academic Administration

1-2586

5-7692

ctoksvig@stanford.edu

4955

Graduate School of Business Odette Aranzamendez Faculty Affairs Manager 1-8440   odetteaz@stanford.edu 4955
Graduate School of Business Karina Longinidis Faculty Affairs Manager 7-9258   karinal@stanford.edu 4955
Graduate School of Business Andrea Zulliger Faculty Affairs Manager 7-4801   zulliger@stanford.edu 4955
Hoover Institution Carmen Allison Director of HR and Academic Affairs    

carmen.allison@stanford.edu

6010
Hoover Institution

Anita Young

Faculty Affairs Administrator

1-8387 5-8923 ayoung2@stanford.edu

6010

Humanities & Sciences

Tina Kass

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

6-7603

3-3235

tkass@stanford.edu

2070

Humanities & Sciences

Sue Martin

Faculty Affairs Officer

3-7010

3-3235

suemartin@stanford.edu

2070

Humanities & Sciences Sohaila Tofig

Faculty Affairs Officer

4-8928

3-3235

sohaila@stanford.edu

2070

Law

Amy Applebaum

Academic and Faculty Affairs Officer

3-3960

5-2869

amya@stanford.edu

8610

Law

Susan Fleischmann

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Chief of Staff

6-6080

5-2869

susan14@stanford.edu

8610

Medicine

Jessica Salas-Mendonca

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

4-7365

8-4072

jessmen@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine Mary Catherine Watten Director of Academic Affairs, Professoriate and Short Term  Faculty 

7-2786

8-4072

marycate@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine Shanna Haag Academic Affairs Manager 3-8249 8-4072 smhaag@stanford.edu 5191
Medicine Jessica J Negrette Academic Affairs Manager 5-7583 1-3088 jnegrette@stanford.edu 0210
Medicine Emma Lindley Academic Affairs Manager     elindley@stanford.edu 5191
Research

Denise Hofer

Director,Faculty and Academic-Staff Affairs

4-5398

3-0662

dhofer@stanford.edu

2064

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Jill Larson Faculty Affairs Officer

6-4753

 

larson@slac.stanford.edu

69

VPUE Laura David Faculty Affairs Officer 6-1775   ldavid1@stanford.edu 3082
VPUE Niambi Clark Human Resources Associate / Academic Affairs 6-1618 6-1776 nclark1@stanford.edu 3082