Skip to content Skip to navigation

School Faculty Affairs Contacts

FACULTY AFFAIRS CONTACTS WITHIN SCHOOLS

School

Name

Title

Phone

Fax number

Email

Mail Code

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences

Amy Balsom

Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration

3-9365

5-6566

amy.balsom@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences

Sue Crutcher

Associate Dean for Human Resources and Faculty Affairs

4-1535

5-6566

crutcher@stanford.edu

2210

Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences Kurfay Fajardo Senior Human Resources and Faculty Affairs Administrator 6-9684 5-6566 kurfayc@stanford.edu 2210
Education

Tanya Chamberlain

Faculty Affairs Officer 5-1242 5-7412 tanyas@stanford.edu 3096
Education Tamara Danoyan Faculty Affairs Administrator 5-0703 5-7412 danoyan7@stanford.edu 3096
Education Laura David Human Resources Director 5-0703 5-7412 david1@stanford.edu 3096
Education Niecolle Felix Administrative Associate 1-4002 5-7412 nfelix@stanford.edu 3096
Education Priscilla Fiden Assistant Dean for Staff, Facilities and Faculty Affairs 3-9994 5-7412 pfiden@stanford.edu 3096
Engineering Chris Eichar Director, Faculty and Academic Affairs 1-6592 5-8545 ceichar@stanford.edu 4027
Engineering Karin Strom Faculty Affairs Officer 7-3460 5-8545  strom@stanford.edu  4027
Graduate School of Business

Charlotte Toksvig

Assistant Dean, Academic Administration

1-2586

5-7692

ctoksvig@stanford.edu

4955

Graduate School of Business Odette Aranzamendez Faculty Affairs Officer 1-8440   odetteaz@stanford.edu 4955
Graduate School of Business Karina Longinidis Faculty Affairs Officer 7-9258   karinal@stanford.edu 4955
Graduate School of Business Andrea Zulliger Faculty Affairs Officer 7-4801   zulliger@stanford.edu 4955
Hoover Institution

Pam Widrin

Manager of Academic Affairs

5-6728

5-8923

pwidrin@stanford.edu

6010

Hoover Institution

Anita Young

Faculty Affairs Administrator

1-8387 5-8923 ayoung2@stanford.edu

6010

Humanities & Sciences

Tina Kass

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

6-7603

3-3235

tkass@stanford.edu

2070

Humanities & Sciences

Sue Martin

Faculty Affairs Officer

3-7010

3-3235

suemartin@stanford.edu

2070

Humanities & Sciences Sohaila Tofig

Faculty Affairs Officer

4-8928

3-3235

sohaila@stanford.edu

2070

Law

Amy Applebaum

Faculty Affairs Officer

3-3960

5-2869

amya@stanford.edu

8610

Law

Susan Fleischmann

Chief of Staff

6-6080

5-2869

susan14@stanford.edu

8610

Medicine

Jessica Salas-Mendonca

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

4-7365

8-4072

jessmen@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine Denise Reyes Faculty Affairs Administrator 4-8091 8-4072 reyesd@stanford.edu 5191
Medicine Shanna Haag Academic Affairs Manager

3-8249

8-4072

smhaag@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine

Yogesh Vazirani

Academic Affairs Manager of Operations and Analytics

8-7980

8-4072

yogeshv@stanford.edu

5191

Medicine Mary Catherine Watten Director of Academic Affairs, Professoriate and Short Term  Faculty 7-2786 8-4072 marycate@stanford.edu 5191
Research

Denise Hofer

Faculty and Academic-Staff Affairs

4-5398

3-0662

dhofer@stanford.edu

2064

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Jill Larson Faculty Affairs Officer

6-4753

 

larson@slac.stanford.edu

69

VPUE Tina Harmon Manager of Faculty/ Lecturer and Curricular Affairs 5-4815 3-0631 tharmon@stanford.edu 3068
VPUE Niambi Clark Human Resources Associate / Academic Affairs 6-1618 6-1776 nclark1@stanford.edu 3082